NOW LIVE AT : 1035AM (London) | DAB digital radio (London) | Alexa | Google Home | Mobile
Listen Live

Telecast date for ZEE Rishtey Awards 2022; winners list

ZEE TV has confirmed the telecast of its celebratory event, ZEE Rishtey Awards 2022.

The popular show, which was held in Mumbai last month, will air on ZEE TV on Sunday 9th October at 18:00 with a Red Carpet show, followed by the Main Event at 19:00.

ZEE Rishtey Awards 2022: Winners list
Best Jodi
Preeta and Arjun (Kundali Bhagya)

Best Nayi Jodi
Radha and Mohan (Neeharika Roy, Shabir Ahluwalia)

Best Naya Sadasya Female
Neeharika Roy (Radha from Radha Mohan)

Best Naya Sadasya Male
Shakti Arora (Arjun from Kundali Bhagya)

Favourite Bahu
Lakshmi from Bhagyalakshmi

Best Bhai
Rohit Suchanti (Rishi from Bhagyalakshmi)

Best Behan
Aditi Shetty (Ahana from Bhagyalakshmi)

Best Khalnayak
Damini/Kaveri (Radha Mohan)

Best Bhabhi

Best Beti
Ashi Singh (Meet)

Best Beta
Ranbir (Kumkum Bhagya)

Best Social Swagger
Shraddha Arya

Most watched TV shows on ZEE5

Most Favourite Character Male on ZEE5
Krishna Kaul (Ranbir)

Most Favorite Character Female on ZEE5
Aishwarya Khare (Lakshmi)

Best Maa
Gauri/Amritha (Sanjog)

Best Pitah
Shabir Ahluwalia (Mohan from Radha Mohan)

Best Buzurg
Dida (Kumkum Bhagya)

Best Child Artist
Reeza Choudhary (Gungun from Radha Mohan)

Excellence In Story Writing
Anil Nagpal (Kumkum Bhagya, Kundali Bhagya, Bhagyalakshmi)

Best Shows on Other Channels
Anupamaa and Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai

The post Telecast date for ZEE Rishtey Awards 2022; winners list appeared first on BizAsia Media, Entertainment, Showbiz, Brit, Events and Music.


Related Articles

Gautam Vig on ‘Bigg Boss 16’ eviction: “I’m still in a shock”
World Television Day: A look at TV stars who have debuted in films in 2022
Serial Preview: ‘Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai’ on Utsav Plus
Sofia Hayat returns to adult website, OnlyFans
‘Anupamaa’ actor Sudhanshu Pandey debuts in podcast ‘Shraapit’
TV star Siddhaanth Surryavanshi passes away at 46