NOW LIVE AT : 1035AM (London) | DAB digital radio (London) | Alexa | Google Home | Mobile
Listen Live

Union I&B Minister Anurag Thakur leads Indian delegation at Cannes 2022

Union I&B Minister Anurag Thakur is leading the Indian delegation at this year’s Cannes Film Festival.

Part of the delegation are well-known names such as R Madhavan, Nawazuddin Siddiqui, Prasoon Joshi, Shekhar Kapur and AR Rahman. Akshay Kumar was also meant to be a part of the group but unfortunately contracted Covid-19 so was unable to attend.


Related Articles

Alia Bhatt to continue with ‘Baiju Bawra’ as per schedule?
SRK & Salman Khan to reunite for Aditya Chopra’s next?
Ajay Devgn to direct action-thriller ‘Bholaa’?
Streaming rights of SRK’s ‘Pathaan’ sold to Netflix for Rs. 120 crore?
Kartik Aaryan & Ranbir Kapoor to team-up for ‘Baiju Bawra’?
IIFA Awards set for return to Abu Dhabi in 2023